Our Team

Share:
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Twitter+1Share on LinkedInPin it on PinterestShare on Tumblr

The Starlight Team
Alberta Office
British Columbia Office
Quebec Chapter

The Starlight Ontario Team

Starlight Children's Foundation Canada
200 Consumers Road, Suite 809, Toronto, ON M2J 4R4
Phone: 416-642-5675, Toll Free: 1-800-880-1004
email: info@starlightcanada.org, Fax: 416-642-5667

To learn about current internship and employment opportunities at Starlight, click here.

Brian J. H. Bringolf, Executive Director
(P) 514-288-9474 or 1-888-782-7947, Ext. 225 (F) 514-287-0635
email: brian@starlightcanada.ca

Trevor Dicaire, VP Development
Ext. 241, email: trevor.dicaire@starlightcanada.org

Jeannie O'Regan, VP Special Events and Operations
Ext. 228, email: jeannie@starlightcanada.org

Palermo Coronado, Finance Coordinator
Ext. 233, email: palermo@starlightcanada.org

Michelle Dash, Special Events and Projects Officer
Ext. 226, email: michelled@starlightcanada.org

Suzanne Raheb, Programs Coordinator
Ext. 222, email: suzanne@starlightcanada.org

Trudy Rudolph, Special Events and Projects Officer
Ext. 227, email: trudy@starlightcanada.org

Communications & Media Contact:
Cory Stewart, Embrace Disruption PR
(P) 416-963-9857, email: cory@embracedisruption.com

Alberta Office
Laura Stow, Regional Coordinator, Alberta
(P) 403-457-0344 or 1-800-880-1004, Ext. 239 (F) 403-457-0384
email: laura.stow@starlightcanada.org

British Columbia Office
Heather Burnett, Regional Coordinator, British Columbia
(P) 604-564-7837 
email: heather@starlightcanada.org

Great Escapes Coordinator 
email: Greatescapesbc@starlightcanada.org

Quebec Chapter
Brian J. H. Bringolf, Executive Director
(P) 514-288-9474, Ext. 225
email: brian@starlightquebec.org

 

 

 


Starlight Children's Foundation Canada
National Office
200 Consumer's Road, Suite 809
Toronto, Ontario, M2J 4R4
1-800-880-1004
Follow Us
Charitable Registration#: 82092 02664 RR001